The University Combined Honours Programme offers students the opportunity to study two subjects at degree level and allows you the flexibility to determine the balance of your chosen subjects throughout your degree. The programme is wide-ranging offering in the region of 60 subjects drawn from many disciplines.

MMU is made up of seven faculties , six of which are located in Manchester and one in Cheshire. Cheshire campus is situated just 36 miles (58 km) south of Manchester city centre. All the faculties contribute to the University Combined Honours Programme, however the subjects and combinations available vary between Manchester and Cheshire - subjects cannot be combined across the two locations.

To find out more about the subjects and combinations available at MMU Manchester and Cheshire click on the relevant location image

Choose Location